Moclin's Music Library since 2009

日 時
Concert I : 2017年10月19日(木) 16:00
Concert II : 2017年10月19日(木) 19:30
Concert III : 2017年10月20日(金) 19:30
会 場 大邱コンサートハウス 室内楽ホール

〜 プログラム 〜

≪Concert I≫
Seohee Kim : 「Rain」
Gaeun Lee : Piano Trio for「Cosmopolitan」
Sangjun Lee : 「Grandmothers」for Clarinet in B, Violin and Pianoforte
Yeaji Lee : 「with Serialism」
≪Concert II≫
Hyeree We : 「目的地」
Changmin Park : 「Dialogue in 4」for Violin amd Viola
Bomi Kim : 「FANTASY」
Minpyo Kim : 「A Frame of Dreams」for violoncello solo
Donghak Kim : 「空寂」for Stringquartet
Yongchul Oh : 「A sense of proportion」for String Quartet
≪Concert III≫
Ensemble S201 (Germany) Concert
Gordon Kampe : 「HAL」for Bassclarinet, Cello, Accordion and Piano
Toru Yaskawa : 「Grief and Prayer」for violoncello and piano
Taeyang Kim : 「Duo」for Clarinet and Accordion
Jeongyeon Lee : 「Episode for Last Summer」for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Piano
Thierry de Mey : 「Musiquye de table」for three performer
Ryohri Kumamoto : 「Cyber Bird Etude」for solo Piano
Howon Lee : 「Novelette」for Flute, Oboe, Accordion and Cello
Francesco Filidei : 「Concertino d'autumnno」for Recorder, Vioin with Ensemble

トップページへ戻る       前のページへ戻る