Moclin's Music Library since 2009

(jpeg file : 351k)

Composer YASKAWA Toru
Released 01-Oct-2015(thu)
Publisher Kawai Publishing
Pages 35p (inc.explain)
Price 1,800yen (w/o tax)
Explain MIYAZAKI Yukiko
Cover Design RINAHART Yuka
Purchase from Kawai Online Shop
Contact e-mail :


·Suite “Several Nights” Op.52 (1999~2004)
    1. Silver Night
    2. Amber Moment
    3. In the Night Town
    4. Tears
    5. On the Way Home from a Dream
·Momentary, Op.55 (2004)

Return to Top Page       Return Previous Page

©2012〜, YASKAWA Toru (Moclin) all rights reserved